Turn Off Notification before Automatically Emptying the Deleted Items Folder in MS- Outlook 2003 And 2007

Turn Off Notification before Automatically Emptying the Deleted Items Folder in MS- Outlook 2003 And 2007

Follow the below instructions:

1) Click the Tools menu, click Options.

Ms_outlook_tools_menu

2) Click the Other tab.

Ms_outlook_other_tab

3) Click Advanced Options.

Ms_outlook_advanced_options

4) Clear the Warn before permanently deleting items check box.

Ms_outlook_warn_before_delete_option

Tags:
  • Microsoft Outlook,
  • ms-outlook advance options,
  • turn-off notifications in ms-outlook,
  • Leave a Reply